UU Macomb

Home » Shared Governance

Shared Governance


Our commitment to democratic leadership begins with our own fellowship. The work of the UU Fellowship of Macomb is carried out by our Executive Board and Standing Committees. The Executive Board meets once a month. Meetings are open to all members of the fellowship.

Executive Board

President: Betsy Perabo
Vice President/Secretary: Shawn Snidow
Treasurer: Karen Zellmann
At Large Member: Karen Mauldin-Curtis
At Large Member: Brian Powell
At Large Member: Jacque Wilson

Standing Committees and Current Chairs

Programming: Brian Powell
Religious Education: Karen Mauldin-Curtis
Finance: Karen Zellmann
Building and Grounds: Russell Hamm
Caring: Judy Sadler
Nominating: Dan Barclay
Communication: Shawn Snidow